Meet the Team...

unnamed-1.jpg

Executive Director   |   sjames@4directionsrl.org  |   218.210.0358

Sharon James

3.gif

Business Developer   |   gwood@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0296

Gregory Wood

flower-logo-vector-400x400.png

Office Manager   |   llasley@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0021

Luwana Lasley

free-flower-garden-design-1.jpg

Accounts Payable   |   mlyons@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0063

Maureen Lyons

cami-10.jpg

NEA Coordinator   |   rbarrett@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0125

Rhiannon Barrett

3.gif

Facilities Manager   |   rwhite@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0021

Randy White