Meet the Team...

unnamed-1.jpg

Sharon James

Executive Director   |   sjames@4directionsrl.org  |   218.210.0358

3.gif

Gregory Wood

Business Developer   |   gwood@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0296

flower-logo-vector-400x400.png

Luwana Lasley

Office Manager   |   llasley@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0021

free-flower-garden-design-1.jpg

Maureen Lyons

Accounts Payable   |   mlyons@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0063

cami-10.jpg

Rhiannon Barrett

NEA Coordinator   |   rbarrett@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0125

3.gif

Randy White

Facilities Manager   |   rwhite@4directionsrl.org   |   218.210.0021